Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vladan Trifunovic

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Vladan Trifunovic

5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pablo Benitez

Pablo Benitez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy and fast great service had no problems thank you"
Profile photo of Wylma Andraca

Wylma Andraca

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years and they have been great, especially my agents in San Marcos."
Profile photo of Dan Jovanovic

Dan Jovanovic

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vladan is a consummate professional, and one who truly cares about his customers and their well being. During a recent unfortunate car accident, his support and guidance brought a sense of calm to a difficult situation. Thank you Vladan!"
Profile photo of Anayeli Aguilar Andraca

Anayeli Aguilar Andraca

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa has been with State Farm for many years & has always provided great customer service. She goes up and beyond in helping me whenever I have an issue, exceeding my expectations. San Marcos is the location to go!"
Profile photo of Phan Nguyen

Phan Nguyen

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, pleasant, and has a great trusting vibe"
Profile photo of elmer fonseca

elmer fonseca

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars! I highly recommend Teresa as your Agent. Very knowledgeable with years of experience. I'm Very happy with state farm going on 8 years and counting."
Profile photo of Anahi Silva

Anahi Silva

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! 100% recommended 👍"
Profile photo of Carmen Guzman

Carmen Guzman

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have a good service"
Profile photo of César Camacho

César Camacho

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Vlad. It's as if you're dealing with a very good friend and not an insurance agent. He always has your best interests in mind."
Profile photo of Branislav Blagoyevitch

Branislav Blagoyevitch

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and people!!! That is all you need, and that is what you get with Vladan and his team."
Profile photo of Max Alles

Max Alles

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Don Corum

Don Corum

July 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable insurance broker, great customer service and all around a excellent experience, I will continue to use Vladan for our personal and company insurance needs."
Profile photo of Penni Mangan

Penni Mangan

June 14, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jon Baxter

Jon Baxter

September 22, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Fusselman

Jeremy Fusselman

March 12, 2015

5  out of  5
"Vlad and his Agency is incredibly knowledgable and trustworthy. They look out for the client's best interest instead of theirs and it is appreciated! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Denise Kangrga

Denise Kangrga

August 2, 2012

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sasa Milosevic

Sasa Milosevic

August 1, 2012

5  out of  5
"Vladan is as professional as one can possible be. A god listener who will understand your needs first, than cooperate further. I did close deals with him and have best experiences."
Profile photo of Donna Gonzales

Donna Gonzales

July 27, 2012

5  out of  5
"Vladan and his team are very knowledgeable, friendly and offer the best service to me and my family. Vladan Trifunovic, State Farm Agency gets a A+ for outstanding service. I highly recommend him to my family and friends."