Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TTitans 1

TTitans 1

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TTitans 1
"Teresa and Vladan were very helpful in getting insurance setup. Customer service was excellent as always."
Profile photo of Tatjana Jovanovic

Tatjana Jovanovic

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatjana Jovanovic
"Excellent customer service!!! Always there to pick up the phone and answer any questions you may have and offer great advice!!! Would highly recommend Vladan as your only choice for insurance!"
Profile photo of Andjela Vasic

Andjela Vasic

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andjela Vasic
"Had an excellent experience getting my car insurance set up with Vladan. The whole process was fast and felt very seamless. I felt well taken care of. Highly recommend working with Vladan and his team!"
Profile photo of Cristina Smith

Cristina Smith

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Smith
"Vladan has been my insurance service provider for decades and will be for as long as he is in business. He and his team, including Christian, provide excellent, caring service and advice in navigating life's ups and downs. I've recommended many people to him and highly recommend him to you as well."
Profile photo of Grace Ehm

Grace Ehm

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Ehm
"Vladan and his Team have been taking care of my insurance needs personally and with my business insurance for over 15 years. Any time I have an insurance question about my coverage, either Vladan or any of his Team Members answer each question to my understanding and satisfaction. I've had numerous minor and major insurance claims throughout the years and always to my satisfaction. I have never felt that my insurance coverage was never enough for the type of losses I've incurred throughout the years. Vladan and his team take the time to go over the insurance coverage in detail to ensure the current insurance coverage I have meets or exceeds my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maribel Lopez

Maribel Lopez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Lopez
"Good customer service call Teresa, got everything I needed done very quick and was able to give me a great quote for my need:)"
Profile photo of Gordana Vukotich

Gordana Vukotich

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gordana Vukotich
"Efficient. Knowledgeable. Excellent customer service. Always responsive, above and beyond expectations."
Profile photo of Sara Williams

Sara Williams

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Williams
"Vladan and team are fantastic! They are consultative, attentive and have a client first approach - don't think twice about using these folks, they are awesome."
Profile photo of Abhishek Lal

Abhishek Lal

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abhishek Lal
"Prompt, honest and professional service experience for 7+ years!"
Profile photo of Heather Prado

Heather Prado

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Prado
"This office has always been so helpful to me and my family over the years. Shout out to Christian for always being responsive and going above and beyond to answer my questions and find solutions."
Profile photo of Genaro Fremano

Genaro Fremano

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genaro Fremano
"Have been a client of this office for over 30 years. Fantastic client service and Vlad really cares about meeting your needs and not just selling you products."
Profile photo of Sandy Morales

Sandy Morales

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Morales
"Amazing customer service ! Teresa is great and very patient and was able to help me with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edith Fonseca

Edith Fonseca

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Fonseca
"Tere has been amazing all these years. She has always provided me with best customer service and insightful information. Love how honest she is and she’ll always give you the best service possible."
Profile photo of Gaylene Eisenach

Gaylene Eisenach

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gaylene Eisenach
"I have the Trifunovic State Farm Insurance Office as my insurance for car and auto and they are great. They were very helpful, insured my new house which Allstate, my old insurance agent wouldn't because it was a house built before 1950. This office then came through with HOA condo insurance for my son's condo, which I am president of the HOA after Allstate dropped us. I truly enjoying the staff, Vlad, Christian and Teresa and thank State Farm for standing by Californians with fire insurance for now!"
Profile photo of Jen Enzweiler

Jen Enzweiler

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Enzweiler
"I have been with State Farm off and on for many years. The service of this branch is top notch. I have not found any other agents like this. They work with their insureds to find the best policy and pricing for their particular situation. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Williams

Jennifer Williams

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Williams
"Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Sondra Goins

Sondra Goins

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sondra Goins
"Hello, This office has been very professional and helpful anytime we need anything"
Profile photo of Gabriel Morales

Gabriel Morales

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Morales
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Teresa Reyes very friendly good job 10/10 (Original) Excelente servicio Teresa Reyes muy amable buen trabajo 10/10"
Profile photo of Ashley Vlahos

Ashley Vlahos

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Vlahos
"Teresa is amazing, fast and got me a great deal, while other companies are pulling out of CA and asking for full payment up front, I was so happy to be referred to Teresa!"
Profile photo of Ana Mendoza

Ana Mendoza

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Mendoza
"I would highly recommend Vladan Trifunovic - State Farm Insurance in San Marcos, CA to anyone that’s looking for any type of insurance. Vladan, Teresa and Christian are very knowledgeable, helpful, they have the best customer service skills as well as a great attitude. I am very happy with them as my insurance agents."
Profile photo of francisco morales

francisco morales

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by francisco morales
"Had a very good experience trying to find a good life insurance. State Farm has the best insurance agents In this industry. The lady that helped me was Teresa she was very helpful , professional and friendly felt like a family member."
Profile photo of Brenda Andraca

Brenda Andraca

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Andraca
"I highly recommend State Farm in this location. Teresa assisted me with making sure I selected the correct life insurance that fit my needs. She always responds to questions with a sense of urgency and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Brandon Garva

Brandon Garva

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Garva
"Vladan and his team are incredible to work with. They are professional, kind, responsive and efficient from start to finish. I have worked with them for many years, and would recommend the same to anyone with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Louis Carrasco

Louis Carrasco

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Carrasco
"Just Got my Car insurance and Teresa made it so easy for me! Thank you very much State Farm Glad to join ur team! 👍"
Profile photo of Essi Bergeron

Essi Bergeron

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Essi Bergeron
"Since 2010 Vladin & My Rep Christian have went Above & Beyond To Ensure All My Insurance Needs were met ! & in a Virtual Distanced 2023 Without Many "Good Neighbors"- They've Always Been There & TRULY Care! They've Helped Us, other Family Members & Friends with their Expert Wisdom by Always Valuing Family & Creating Real Relationships.❤️ So I Recommend Them To Help You Navigate Through Your Unexpected Tines & Be There For You! #TeamVladin #1 In the Insurance Industry #1 In Our Cars 💕"