Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ana Mendoza

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Mendoza
"I would highly recommend Vladan Trifunovic - State Farm Insurance in San Marcos, CA to anyone that’s looking for any type of insurance. Vladan, Teresa and Christian are very knowledgeable, helpful, they have the best customer service skills as well as a great attitude. I am very happy with them as my insurance agents."

francisco morales

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by francisco morales
"Had a very good experience trying to find a good life insurance. State Farm has the best insurance agents In this industry. The lady that helped me was Teresa she was very helpful , professional and friendly felt like a family member."

Brenda Andraca

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Andraca
"I highly recommend State Farm in this location. Teresa assisted me with making sure I selected the correct life insurance that fit my needs. She always responds to questions with a sense of urgency and in a timely manner."

Brandon Garva

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Garva
"Vladan and his team are incredible to work with. They are professional, kind, responsive and efficient from start to finish. I have worked with them for many years, and would recommend the same to anyone with insurance needs."

Louis Carrasco

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Carrasco
"Just Got my Car insurance and Teresa made it so easy for me! Thank you very much State Farm Glad to join ur team! 👍"

Essi Bergeron

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Essi Bergeron
"Since 2010 Vladin & My Rep Christian have went Above & Beyond To Ensure All My Insurance Needs were met ! & in a Virtual Distanced 2023 Without Many "Good Neighbors"- They've Always Been There & TRULY Care! They've Helped Us, other Family Members & Friends with their Expert Wisdom by Always Valuing Family & Creating Real Relationships.❤️ So I Recommend Them To Help You Navigate Through Your Unexpected Tines & Be There For You! #TeamVladin #1 In the Insurance Industry #1 In Our Cars 💕"

Mayra Andraca

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Andraca
"Best office to work with, I always leave happier than when I arrived. Call Teresa for any insurance needs."

Jonathan Moran

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Moran
"This State Farm office in San Marcos meets and exceeds my expectations regarding customer service, agent availability, and attentiveness to policy-related questions. Office representative Christian Magadan provided us with phenomenal service and continues to offer us care with regards to our auto policies. Our auto insurance coverage options were exceptional and offered to us at competitive rates. The agents here are compassionate, understanding, patient and trust-worthy; I am very pleased with the extraordinary service offered here at this location."

maricela gonzalez

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maricela gonzalez
"Teresa is super professional & helpful 🙌"

Oscar Hernandez

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Hernandez
"My agent Teresa is the best she always helps me on any questions or situations she's always very helpful very happy with my agent"

Francisco Andraca

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Andraca
"Awesome customer service, Teresa always going the extra mile to help out!"

Rosa Carrasco

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Carrasco
"I want to thank Teresa Andraca for helping me out with my application for a life insurance. Thank you for being so kind and helpful."

Adriana Benitez

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Benitez
"My experience with State Farm has been the best of any insurance company so far. I’ve had multiple policies for over a decade and plan to continue with the company. The customer service is excellent especially in this office. The insurance agents are knowledgeable, professional, and kind. They understand my needs and help me by providing the correct coverage for myself and my family."

Alicia O

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia O
"I’m really glad to have Teresa just a call away. She has been really helpful to my family. She’s been super helpful with me. The couple of times I’ve had to go to the office location it’s been a good experience, I get helped right away. Thank you!"

Rosemary Valdovinos

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Valdovinos
"I have been insuring with SF for a few years now and from my first interaction with them till now I have always had a pleasant experience. I had no idea about insurance until this office explained what I was actually paying for and helped me choose the right coverage for my lifestyle. Everyone in this office is super helpful! I have to give a HUGE shoutout to Teresa who I have worked with from the start, she’s an absolute sweet heart!"

Khadijah Leblanc

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khadijah Leblanc
"Statefarm has been great! I had them as my insurance company for the past few years and they have show professionalism and dedication to providing great service. Thanks guys!"

Rodrigo Ramirez

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Ramirez
"(Translated by Google) Teresa has helped me with everything, I highly recommend this office. Thanks for everything. (Original) Teresa me ha ayudado en todo, recomiendo mucho esta oficina. Gracias por todo."

evelyn andraca

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evelyn andraca
"Thank you so much to Teresa and the State Farm team! My process for life and car insurance was fast and easy Definitely recommended! My car broke down and literally “like a good neighbor STATE FARM is there” I called they were there in about 15 min!"

Nora Streiffer

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Streiffer
"I enjoy talking to everyone in this office. I’ve had insurance with this office for 18 years, and they’re always willing to help and find the solution to a problem."

Tracy Lopez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Lopez
"Vladan & his team have provided excellent service since I switched to State Farm 8 years ago. They always provide a few different options for each policy and return calls & emails very quickly. They are super responsive and care about their clients."

Ghaleb Hamdan

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ghaleb Hamdan
"Great Agent, very friendly people, always on top of it and always helpful! I have been with them for over 10 years now and I will absolutely recommend to anyone."

Jessica Zuniga

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Zuniga
"Great people and very friendly. I have had the pleasure to receive all the necessary tools and help with any questions or concerns in regards to my policy with the help of Christian. He has been my Representative for more than 5 years and it's been amazing."

Diane Filice

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Filice
"Christian Magadan has always handle our account with a professional attitude. He has responded to my questions and requests in a timely manner."

Erica Jenkins

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Jenkins
"I've had a great experience working with Vladan Trifunovic and his entire team. They are all very friendly and always answer my many questions. I appreciate their kindness and willingness to always help!"

Gilbert Vega

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Vega
"State Farm is the best car insurance I ever had. And what makes it even superior is their outstanding custome service. Christian is the go to man for everything. He has helped me alot in the past months. Very professional and knowledgeable. He definitely deserves a raise. I am blessed and grateful he is on my side. I not only have awesome car insurance but in the process I made a great friend. Thank you Christian and State Farm you guys are the best."