Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vladan Trifunovic

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Vladan Trifunovic

5 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janynxandraca

Janynxandraca

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just did my insurance and they were very fast and the process was very easy !"
Profile photo of Pablo Benitez

Pablo Benitez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy and fast great service had no problems thank you"
Profile photo of Wylma Andraca

Wylma Andraca

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years and they have been great, especially my agents in San Marcos."
Profile photo of Dan Jovanovic

Dan Jovanovic

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vladan is a consummate professional, and one who truly cares about his customers and their well being. During a recent unfortunate car accident, his support and guidance brought a sense of calm to a difficult situation. Thank you Vladan!"
Profile photo of Anayeli Aguilar Andraca

Anayeli Aguilar Andraca

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa has been with State Farm for many years & has always provided great customer service. She goes up and beyond in helping me whenever I have an issue, exceeding my expectations. San Marcos is the location to go!"
Profile photo of Phan Nguyen

Phan Nguyen

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, pleasant, and has a great trusting vibe"
Profile photo of elmer fonseca

elmer fonseca

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars! I highly recommend Teresa as your Agent. Very knowledgeable with years of experience. I'm Very happy with state farm going on 8 years and counting."
Profile photo of Anahi Silva

Anahi Silva

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! 100% recommended 👍"
Profile photo of Carmen Guzman

Carmen Guzman

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have a good service"
Profile photo of César Camacho

César Camacho

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Vlad. It's as if you're dealing with a very good friend and not an insurance agent. He always has your best interests in mind."
Profile photo of Madeline Reagan

Madeline Reagan

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vlad is an amazing person, extremely friendly, helpful and professional. He was there right when I needed him and went above and beyond office hours and expectations when helping me. It’s almost impossible to fathom a perfect insurance agent, but Vlad is just that. Vlad made things extremely easy for me and handled everything in an extremely timely and efficient manner. He was very flexible with my timing and patient with me. I cannot say enough good things. Heaven forbid it happens again, but if I were to get into another accident, I would absolutely need the support of Vlad. Thank you."
Profile photo of Branislav Blagoyevitch

Branislav Blagoyevitch

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and people!!! That is all you need, and that is what you get with Vladan and his team."
Profile photo of Max Alles

Max Alles

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Vlad is the best local insurance agent around! For affordable insurance coverage and the best customer service in the busiess, there is no better option than Vlad at State Farm! He saved me hundreds on car insurance and increased the quality of service I receive ten-fold!"
Profile photo of Don Corum

Don Corum

July 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable insurance broker, great customer service and all around a excellent experience, I will continue to use Vladan for our personal and company insurance needs."
Profile photo of Penni Mangan

Penni Mangan

June 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Vladan since 2010 when I decided to switch from AAA to State Farm for my car. Once I met with Vladan,he convinced me to let State Farm represent me for home and car with a major savings. I have had a few claims since I joined . Vladan and his new agent Christian Magadan go beyond expectation to make sure their clients are getting everything possible to make themselves whole again after a claim. They make you feel like family, ensure you when times feel bad that they will take care of you. As a recent widow who depended on her husband to manage the insurance of home and car, I have learned so much thru them that I feel more confident than ever that I made the right choice to switch to State Farm. They make me feel special and I can rely on them for prompt service. Plus they care like old school businesses used to be. They go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Jon Baxter

Jon Baxter

September 22, 2015

5  out of  5
"Vladan has been my State Farm home/auto agent for over 7 years now and I have always felt that he is really looking out for me. He takes the time to explain everything and always gives excellent advice. He has even personally reviewed my polices and found ways to save me money while still giving me excellent coverage. If I could give him 10 stars I could."
Profile photo of Chocalola XOXOX

Chocalola XOXOX

August 31, 2015

5  out of  5
"Today, 8/31/2015 I had the experience of working with Chrisitan Magadan over the phone to process 2 transactions. He made me feel very comfortable, and genuinely ask me how I was and how was my day going. We chatted like we were old friends, and I have never met him face to face, nor spoken to him prior to today. My transactions were processed fast and efficiently. Chrisitan was personable and professional as well. Thank you for a great experience."
Profile photo of Jeremy Fusselman

Jeremy Fusselman

March 12, 2015

5  out of  5
"Vlad and his Agency is incredibly knowledgable and trustworthy. They look out for the client's best interest instead of theirs and it is appreciated! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Signs for San Diego

Signs for San Diego

October 16, 2014

5  out of  5
"I am not big on insurance agents (or dentist) but Vlad is the exception. He really has your best interests in mind and clearly explains what you really need, what is optional and what you don't need. I switched most of my business policies to Vlad but the policies he did not offer - he was still very helpful. Vlad explained how to shop, what to look for and what to avoid even when he did not have an offering!! The pricing was great, the coverage fits the situation, I actually understand what I bought and there was zero pressure. This guy rocks! Now if I could just find a dentist Seriously - Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Denise Kangrga

Denise Kangrga

August 2, 2012

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have sought advice from Vladan on a few occasions, both personally and professionally. Vladan is very knowledgeable in everything that State Farm has to offer. In addition to his knowledge, Vladan truly has the best interests of his clients at heart. We highly recommend Vladan."
Profile photo of Sasa Milosevic

Sasa Milosevic

August 1, 2012

5  out of  5
"Vladan is as professional as one can possible be. A god listener who will understand your needs first, than cooperate further. I did close deals with him and have best experiences."
Profile photo of Linda Alemany

Linda Alemany

July 30, 2012

5  out of  5
"Vladan and his professional team excel in providing their clients/customers with excellent service. With Vladan you know that you are getting the best coverage possible because he creates a custom made policy that suits your needs. His level of professionalism and care is genuine and he builds a relationship with his clients based on predictability, realiabilty and trust. You can rest assure that you are purchasing a plan that is the best that your money can buy with Vladan. He is a man of integrity, very professional and respectful. I highly recommend him to handle all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Donna Gonzales

Donna Gonzales

July 27, 2012

5  out of  5
"Vladan and his team are very knowledgeable, friendly and offer the best service to me and my family. Vladan Trifunovic, State Farm Agency gets a A+ for outstanding service. I highly recommend him to my family and friends."